Best of the Photo Shoot

17 04 2008
Actions

Information

2 responses

17 04 2008
Kasey

AWESOME! Thanks for sharing!!! These are some really great shots. I bet you have a hard time choosing! Great photographer, and even better subjects! I’ll be honest, a few made me laugh, ya’ll are so emo!!! haha! i especially like the one where you’re kind of in the distance behind some flowers…made me think of Adam and Eve, except you’re clothed and all…haha! seriously though, love it!

17 04 2008
t

Cool! I like the color ones at the beginning and Cliff likes the railroad bridge and I like the first black and white of you both that is close up too. Its gonna be so hard for yall to pick! 🙂

Leave a Reply

